NEWS AND EVENTS

2019/20 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2019
Open: Monday 9 September to Friday 25 October
Closed: Half Term 28 October to 1 November
Open: Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December
Closed: Christmas Break 23 December to 7 January

Spring Term 2020
Open: Wednesday 8 January to Friday 14 February
Closed: Half Term 17 February to 21 February
Open: Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April
Closed: Easter Holiday 6 April to 17 April

Summer Term 2020
Open: Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May
Closed: May 8 Bank Holiday & Half Term 25 May to 29 May
Open: Monday 1 June to Tuesday 21 July.

Watch this space…

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

Keep up to date with all our news and events