NEWS AND EVENTS

2020/21 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2020
Open: Monday 7 September to Friday 23 October
Closed: Half Term 26 October to 30 October
Open: Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December
Closed: Christmas Break 21 December to 1 January

Spring Term 2021
Open: Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February
Closed: Half Term 15 February to 19 February
Open: Monday 22 February to Thursday 1 April
Closed: Easter Holiday 2 April to 16 April

Summer Term 2021
Open: Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May
Closed: May 3 Bank Holiday & Half Term 31 May to 4 June
Open: Monday 7 June to Monday 19 July

Watch this space…

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

Keep up to date with all our news and events